DECOTEC IS A DESIGNER AND MANUFACTURER OF BATHROOM FURNITURE SINCE 1974

It is in Tuffé, in the Sarthe region, that expert workmanship shapes materials with precision to give birth to ingenious furniture. Over the years, these creations have solidified the company’s undeniable position in the marketplace.
0
Employees
0
million €
Sales in 2017
0
m<sup>2</sup>
Site size
0
%
Export turnover

DECOTEC IS A LIVING HERITAGE COMPANY

Awarded by the Ministry of the Economy, Industry and Employment, it distinguishes French companies working in partnership solely with French suppliers and using artisanal and high-tech industrial know-how.
Decotec thus joins the 672 prestigious French companies such as Chanel, Baccarat and Duvivier and is the only company in the bathroom furniture market to hold this label.
This recognition is also a commitment; to develop the know-how and the spirit of innovation in the values of audacity, elegance, hedonism and human quality, dear to all the men and women of Decotec.

For more information :
www.patrimoine-vivant.com

100 % made in France

From the creation of models, research into colours and finishes, production of moulds, casting from drawings, machining and finishes, Decotec controls the entire product manufacturing chain. A combination of trades follows one another to give birth to nearly 200 to 300 pieces of furniture per day.

Even if the factory uses the most innovative techniques and equipment to handle repetitive tasks, the attention of the men and women of Decotec is omnipresent. Details are checked after each complex task and quality control is carried out as each piece leaves the workshop. All Decotec products are thus designed and manufactured in France and meet a high standard of aesthetics, innovation and quality.

VISIT OUR FACTORY!

Decotec est créateur-fabriquant de meubles
de salle de bain depuis 1974

C’est à Tuffé dans la Sarthe, que des gestes experts façonnent la matière avec justesse pour donner naissance à des meubles ingénieux. Ces créations, au fil des années, font de l’entreprise une référence incontestable sur son marché.
0
Employés
0
millions €
Chiffres d’affaires en 2017
0
m2
Superficie du site
0
%
CA à l’exportation

Decotec est Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant

Attribué par le ministère de L’Économie, de l’Industrie et de L’Emploi, il distingue les entreprises françaises ne travaillant en partenariat qu’avec des fournisseurs français et utilisant des savoir-faire artisanaux et de haute technologie industrielle.

Decotec rejoint ainsi les 672 entreprises françaises prestigieuses telles que Chanel, Baccarat ou Duvivier et est la seule entreprise du marché du mobilier de salle de bains détentrice de ce label.

Cette reconnaissance est aussi un engagement ; faire grandir les savoirs-faire et l’esprit d’innovation dans les valeurs d’audace, d’élégance, d’hédonisme et de qualité humaine, chères à l’ensemble des femmes et des hommes de Decotec.

Pour plus d’informations :
www.patrimoine-vivant.com

100 % made in France

Création des modèles, recherches des couleurs et des finitions, réalisation des moules, coulées dans plans, usinage, finitions, Decotec maîtrise toute la chaine de fabrication des produits. Un ensemble de métiers se succèdent donc pour donner naissance à près de 200 à 300 meubles par jour.

Même si l’usine fait appel aux techniques et équipements les plus innovants pour traiter les tâches répétitives, l’attention des hommes et des femmes de Decotec est omniprésente. Les détails sont vérifiés après chaque tâche complexe, le contrôle qualité est effectué à la sortie de chaque atelier. Ainsi tous les produits Decotec sont conçus et réalisés en France et répondent à une haute exigence d’esthétisme, d’innovation et de qualité.

VISITEZ NOTRE USINE !