Videos

Bento, Illusion or Bel Ami bathroom furniture ..
Discover the flagship furniture of DECOTEC, bathroom designer and manufacturer, in video.

BENTO or composed modernity. DECOTEC offers furniture that can be modulated and build your space according to your wishes. A wide range by its multiplicity of lengths associated with 3 different heights. Thus this new version height 1 drawer offers a dynamic of modular game while layering, shifting and variation of material and color finishes.

ILLUSION is a DECOTEC collection characterized by the fluidity of curves. The gaze embraces the sensuality of the curves, watching for the moment when the grain of the wood will reveal the long-awaited opening, this interstice which transforms the animate into the organic, creating a timeless harmony.

BEL AMI furniture is part of a happy modernity. Front with a curved line, BEL AMI seduces with its decor, between lacquer and wood adornment. The choice of colors is made from the wide range of glossy, extra-matt or metallic lacquers specific to DECOTEC and allows you to personalize your furniture as you wish.

Vidéos

Meubles de salle de bains Bento, Illusion ou encore Bel Ami..
Découvrez, en vidéo, les meubles phares de DECOTEC, créateur-fabricant de salle de bains.

BENTO ou la modernité composée. DECOTEC propose des meubles qui se modulent et construisent votre espace selon vos désirs. Une large gamme pas sa multiplicité de longueurs associée à 3 différentes hauteurs. Ainsi cette nouvelle version hauteur 1 tiroir offre un dynamique de jeu modulable tout en superposition, en décalage et en variation de finitions matières & couleurs.

ILLUSION est une collection DECOTEC caractérisée par la fluidité des courbes. Le regard épouse la sensualité des courbes, guettant l’instant où les veines du bois laisseront apparaître l’ouverture tant attendue, cet interstice qui transforme l’inanimé en organique, créant une harmonie intemporelle.

Le meuble BEL AMI s’inscrit dans une heureuse modernité. Façade à la ligne galbée, BEL AMI séduit par son décor, entre laque et parure bois. Le choix des couleurs s’effectue parmi la large palette de laques brillantes, extra-mates ou métallisées spécifiques à DECOTEC et permet de personnaliser son meuble au gré de ses envies.